custominserts2

Apartments & Townhome REVIEWS IN SARATOGA SPRINGS

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Jordan View Towns apartments! At Jordan View Towns Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/10/2020


S
06/09/2020

There is not enough positive things to say about this property and the leasing manager, Candace. Not only is the property beautiful, and in a great...

K
02/26/2020


K
02/26/2020


A
02/26/2020


A
02/26/2020


M
02/25/2020

These townhomes are simply stunning. They feel like a real home. You get a basement, a 2 car garage, and gorgeous hardware throughout the units. It's refreshing to see new rental communities that don't look like ugly multicolored blocks stacked on top of each other. The grounds are in really good shape which tells me their maintenance staff is awesome. There's nothing like a clean well kept community. Good stuff all around.

M
02/25/2020

These townhomes are simply stunning. They feel like a real home. You get a basement, a 2 car garage, and gorgeous hardware throughout the units. It's refreshing to see new rental communities that don't look like ugly multicolored blocks stacked on top of each other. The grounds are in really good shape which tells me their maintenance staff is awesome. There's nothing like a clean well kept community. Good stuff all around.

A
12/12/2019

I took a tour with Christina last week and she was awesome! Very professional and genuine. The homes are beautiful as well! Hope to make this place my new home, thank you Christina!

A
12/12/2019

I took a tour with Christina last week and she was awesome! Very professional and genuine. The homes are beautiful as well! Hope to make this place my new home, thank you Christina!


Call Us
(385) 304-3549
Address
1532 North Rosa Lane
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
Office Hours
Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thurs: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed