custominserts2

Apartments & Townhome REVIEWS IN SARATOGA SPRINGS

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Jordan View Towns apartments! At Jordan View Towns Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
07/27/2020

We have loved living here so far. Management has been very kind and quick to address any issues. The town homes themselves are really nice and we love the well kept neighborhood!

F
07/27/2020

Beautiful property! M, the maintenance person is awesome, always friendly and helpful!

F
07/27/2020

Beautiful property! M, the maintenance person is awesome, always friendly and helpful!

S
07/24/2020

We have lived here 4 months now and have loved it. The townhome is super cute and has plenty of storage. We love the basement for extra storage. The...

D
07/24/2020

Our family has lived in Jordan View Towns since October 2018. The townhouse was being built when we toured the facilities a couple of months prior and we liked the location and the pet friendly environment. I will say there have been some changes over the past year and a half and most have been positive. I recognize that the neighborhood was in the growth stages when we moved in so there were some minor inconveniences that are associated with new facilities and having shared spaces. However, we also gained garden boxes and a beautiful open green space with a park. The staff has been really good to us and we are always greeted with a smile.

D
07/24/2020

Our family has lived in Jordan View Towns since October 2018. The townhouse was being built when we toured the facilities a couple of months prior and we liked the location and the pet friendly environment. I will say there have been some changes over the past year and a half and most have been positive. I recognize that the neighborhood was in the growth stages when we moved in so there were some minor inconveniences that are associated with new facilities and having shared spaces. However, we also gained garden boxes and a beautiful open green space with a park. The staff has been really good to us and we are always greeted with a smile.

E
07/24/2020

Staff was very helpful in answering all my questions.

E
07/24/2020

Staff was very helpful in answering all my questions.

E
07/23/2020


E
07/23/2020



Call Us
(385) 304-3549
Address
1532 North Rosa Lane
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
Office Hours
Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thurs: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed