custominserts2

Apartments & Townhome REVIEWS IN SARATOGA SPRINGS

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Saratoga Springs townhomes and apartments! At Jordan View Towns Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices. We can’t wait for you to see our luxury Saratoga Springs apartments for yourself, so book your tour today!

A
08/23/2021

We love where we live! Not only is our townhome beautiful and spacious, but the grounds are kept in tip top shape. The location of our community is...

A
08/23/2021

We love where we live! Not only is our townhome beautiful and spacious, but the grounds are kept in tip top shape. The location of our community is...

J
06/03/2021

I live in the townhomes, Holbrook Towns, which are also managed by Jordan View Towns. Candace Sanchez is the Customer Experience Manager and has been there to assist me with anything I need. I have loved working with her, and these townhomes are so well taken care of. I highly recommend living here.

B
04/16/2021

So far so good in this community! Staff has been great and move in is great. Neighbors so far are great!

D
01/11/2021

I moved into Jordan View in March 2018 when the units were being built. The management and service teams have always been helpful and friendly. Candace, the current manager, and Anthony, the maintenance supervisor, are great. They are quick to respond, always make an appointment with me (on my request) and go out of their way to make sure we are happy and any issue taken care of quickly. I love the roomy 2 car garage and I have the best walk in closet ever in a 2 BR unit. The basement storage is also a plus. Overall it has been a pleasant experience to be here as this area has and continues to grow.

B
12/07/2020

Great place to live. We were only there for 6 months while our house was being built, but it was great. The playground was perfect for our little kids and the common grass area was a great place to play.

M
12/01/2020

I moved here a month ago and love the townhomes. I have had nothing but good experiences starting from the beginning when I met with Candace the Customer/Leasing Manager. She was awesome. This was by far the best leasing experience I have had. Candace was personable and very helpful, she walked me thru the entire process and stayed in contact with me until the day she handed over my keys. She is just a great asset for this community. If I have a question all I have to do is call and she will respond immediately if she is unable to pickup. Overall, a great place to live!

M
12/01/2020

I moved here a month ago and love the townhomes. I have had nothing but good experiences starting from the beginning when I met with Candace the Customer/Leasing Manager. She was awesome. This was by far the best leasing experience I have had. Candace was personable and very helpful, she walked me thru the entire process and stayed in contact with me until the day she handed over my keys. She is just a great asset for this community. If I have a question all I have to do is call and she will respond immediately if she is unable to pickup. Overall, a great place to live!

Exelent place to live

Exelent place to live


Call Us
(385) 304-3549
Address
1532 North Rosa Lane
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
Office Hours
Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thurs: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed