custominserts2

Apartments & Townhome REVIEWS IN SARATOGA SPRINGS

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Jordan View Towns apartments! At Jordan View Towns Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
04/16/2021

So far so good in this community! Staff has been great and move in is great. Neighbors so far are great!

D
01/11/2021

I moved into Jordan View in March 2018 when the units were being built. The management and service teams have always been helpful and friendly. Candace, the current manager, and Anthony, the maintenance supervisor, are great. They are quick to respond, always make an appointment with me (on my request) and go out of their way to make sure we are happy and any issue taken care of quickly. I love the roomy 2 car garage and I have the best walk in closet ever in a 2 BR unit. The basement storage is also a plus. Overall it has been a pleasant experience to be here as this area has and continues to grow.

B
12/07/2020

Great place to live. We were only there for 6 months while our house was being built, but it was great. The playground was perfect for our little kids and the common grass area was a great place to play.

M
12/01/2020

I moved here a month ago and love the townhomes. I have had nothing but good experiences starting from the beginning when I met with Candace the Customer/Leasing Manager. She was awesome. This was by far the best leasing experience I have had. Candace was personable and very helpful, she walked me thru the entire process and stayed in contact with me until the day she handed over my keys. She is just a great asset for this community. If I have a question all I have to do is call and she will respond immediately if she is unable to pickup. Overall, a great place to live!

M
12/01/2020

I moved here a month ago and love the townhomes. I have had nothing but good experiences starting from the beginning when I met with Candace the Customer/Leasing Manager. She was awesome. This was by far the best leasing experience I have had. Candace was personable and very helpful, she walked me thru the entire process and stayed in contact with me until the day she handed over my keys. She is just a great asset for this community. If I have a question all I have to do is call and she will respond immediately if she is unable to pickup. Overall, a great place to live!

Exelent place to live

Exelent place to live

C
09/22/2020

Verified Resident

Perfect community
My family and I love it here. Always clean and maintained. The front office is awesome and the unit We are in is a perfect home!

C
09/22/2020

We have lived here for almost two years! The grounds are always well maintained the front office is so fun to interact with and the units have been exactly what we needed as a family!

C
09/22/2020

We have lived here for almost two years! The grounds are always well maintained the front office is so fun to interact with and the units have been exactly what we needed as a family!


Call Us
(385) 304-3549
Address
1532 North Rosa Lane
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
Office Hours
Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thurs: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed