custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Saratoga Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Jordan View Towns apartments! At Jordan View Towns Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
09/22/2020

Verified Resident

Perfect community
My family and I love it here. Always clean and maintained. The front office is awesome and the unit We are in is a perfect home!

B
07/29/2020

Verified Resident

Wonderful Staff
Candace and M are fantastic! They are true people people! They listen to concerns and do what they CAN do within the rules and policies of the company. They work hard and are diligent in doing their best. Their focus is making it a great place to live in the balance of everyone’s different styles of living. Thank you!

C
07/23/2020

Verified Resident

Love it here!
Candace and M are wonderful and super responsive. It's a great location, spacious, and has everything we need.

S
06/09/2020

There is not enough positive things to say about this property and the leasing manager, Candace. Not only is the property beautiful, and in a great...

M
02/25/2020

These townhomes are simply stunning. They feel like a real home. You get a basement, a 2 car garage, and gorgeous hardware throughout the units. It's refreshing to see new rental communities that don't look like ugly multicolored blocks stacked on top of each other. The grounds are in really good shape which tells me their maintenance staff is awesome. There's nothing like a clean well kept community. Good stuff all around.

A
12/12/2019

I took a tour with Christina last week and she was awesome! Very professional and genuine. The homes are beautiful as well! Hope to make this place my new home, thank you Christina!

K
10/23/2019


S
09/19/2019


A
07/02/2019


C
05/08/2019

Love this community. Great neighbors. Great staff. Grounds are always well kept and the garden boxes are huge!!!


Call Us
(385) 304-3549
Address
1532 North Rosa Lane
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
Office Hours
Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thurs: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed