custominserts2

Apartments & Townhome REVIEWS IN SARATOGA SPRINGS

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Jordan View Towns apartments! At Jordan View Towns Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
01/11/2021

I moved into Jordan View in March 2018 when the units were being built. The management and service teams have always been helpful and friendly. Candace, the current manager, and Anthony, the maintenance supervisor, are great. They are quick to respond, always make an appointment with me (on my request) and go out of their way to make sure we are happy and any issue taken care of quickly. I love the roomy 2 car garage and I have the best walk in closet ever in a 2 BR unit. The basement storage is also a plus. Overall it has been a pleasant experience to be here as this area has and continues to grow.

B
12/07/2020

Great place to live. We were only there for 6 months while our house was being built, but it was great. The playground was perfect for our little kids and the common grass area was a great place to play.

M
12/01/2020

I moved here a month ago and love the townhomes. I have had nothing but good experiences starting from the beginning when I met with Candace the Customer/Leasing Manager. She was awesome. This was by far the best leasing experience I have had. Candace was personable and very helpful, she walked me thru the entire process and stayed in contact with me until the day she handed over my keys. She is just a great asset for this community. If I have a question all I have to do is call and she will respond immediately if she is unable to pickup. Overall, a great place to live!

Exelent place to live

C
09/22/2020

Verified Resident

Perfect community
My family and I love it here. Always clean and maintained. The front office is awesome and the unit We are in is a perfect home!

C
09/22/2020

We have lived here for almost two years! The grounds are always well maintained the front office is so fun to interact with and the units have been exactly what we needed as a family!

R
09/10/2020

We moved here in March, 2020. Since then it has been nothing short of excellent! The landscaping is incredibly beautiful. Our townhome is cozy, clean, and feels luxurious. Everyday I get to look out my window and see families playing on the playground or the spacious grassy area, which fills my heart with joy ❤️ The vibe here at Jordan View Towns is so peaceful. They've done a great job creating a safe environment where families can thrive! I CANNOT FORGET TO MENTION our property manager, Candace. Candace is always going above and beyond the call of duty for her residents. She is warm, welcoming, and enthusiastic about her job. She's always hosting fun things for us! One month she's passing out free ice cream and the next it's pizza, drinks, and music 🎶. There are even instagram contests to win fun goodie bags and prizes!! 🥳 It's so much FUN! Not only is it fun living here, it's extremely convenient. Walmart, Smiths, and Costco are only a minute away. There are gyms, good food, banks, clinics... Everything you need within a few minute drive from our townhome. If you're looking for the perfect place to settle down for a while, you won't find any better place than Jordan View Towns ♥️ Highly recommend!!

h
07/30/2020

I've lived at Jordan view for a couple of years now it's a great place. Staff and maintenance are always polite and friendly they keep the grounds looking really nice my kids love the park and its so close to everything you need in saratoga. I think I was one of the first to move in and the places were so nice and modern very spacious garage huge bedrooms and the floor design helps so you never hear your neighbors TV. And if that doesn't sale you on these places just come and take one look at the view of Timpanogus.

M
07/30/2020


M
07/30/2020



Call Us
(385) 304-3549
Address
1532 North Rosa Lane
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
Office Hours
Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thurs: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed